Sunday Morning

So, hello!

It’s such a cloudy-breezy-morning. I think it’s such a good time to post something on blog.

I am not gonna post about Trump, about 4/11, about things which become everyone’s concern; but about me (who is concerned only by me). This post is dedicated for curcol, anyway.

It has been November.

Come to think of it, I am such a ineffective person that let life going on itself… I think I have to rearrange myself – or my life – or my cash flow management…

Life has been so good lately. Still thoughtful about academics, but this (half and plus) semester has the story more than that, such a way beyond. I am happy for me being me, for my life being mine. Alhamdulillah 🙂

The most saddest part is maybe about me being not lucky enough in knowing you (better) – – ? But we know each other, don’t we? For me being in different time frame and spaces…

I wonder about the time we finally greet each other.

By the way, thanks to current penghiburan in the middle of crazy college life like Musik Tulus, HIMYM, Proposal Daisakusen (still can not get over with it!), HiVi!, P!aTD, Tsubaki Chou Lonely Planet, Daniel Powter (he’s coming at JGTC!), Zalora, Shoppee, Tokopedia, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, etc.-etc.-etc. (and being focus-misleading everytime doing work).

Anyway, wishing you (and me) have a good life, then!

Cheers,

Ayu

Leave a Reply

